Plugins - FakerPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Format
zh_CN: 地址格式

en: All data is gone for good.
zh_CN: 成功擦除所有数据

en: Allow Comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔共和国

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Asciify
zh_CN: ASCII艺术

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉共和国

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Browser User Agent
zh_CN: User Agent

en: Building Number
zh_CN: 建筑号码

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修订日志

en: China
zh_CN: 中华人民共和国

en: Choose some users to be authors of posts generated.
zh_CN: 为生成的文章选择作者

en: Choose the range for the posts dates.
zh_CN: 选择生成文章的日期范围

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: City Prefix
zh_CN: 城市前缀

en: City Suffix
zh_CN: 城市后缀

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Comment Content
zh_CN: 评论内容

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Comments closed
zh_CN: 关闭评论

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company Format
zh_CN: 公司格式

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Content Size
zh_CN: 内容大小

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format <b space>&mdash;</b> See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP Date</a>
zh_CN: 日期格式，<b space>&mdash;</b> 参见 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP Date</a>

en: Delete!
zh_CN: 删除！

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Description Size
zh_CN: 描述大小

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: E.g.: ,
zh_CN: 例如：

en: E.g.: 55
zh_CN: 例如：55

en: E.g.: John ##??
zh_CN: 例如：John ##??

en: E.g.: John ****
zh_CN: 例如：John ****

en: E.g.: [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-]
zh_CN: 例如： [A-Z0-9._%+-]+@[A-Z0-9.-]

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Erase faked data
zh_CN: 擦除插件生成的所有数据

en: Faked %d new %s: [ %s ]
zh_CN: 已生成 %d 个新的 %s: [ %s ]

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Comments
zh_CN: 生成评论

en: Generate Posts
zh_CN: 生成文章

en: Generate Terms
zh_CN: 生成分类

en: Generate Users
zh_CN: 生成用户

en: Geo Information
zh_CN: 位置信息

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Group of taxonomies that the terms will be created within
zh_CN: 生成的分类信息类型

en: HTML Tags, without &lt; or &gt;
zh_CN: HTML标签，除&lt; 和 &gt;

en: HTML tags
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳岛

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: How many comments should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of comments within the given range.
zh_CN: 需要生成的评论数量，输入一个数量范围

en: How many paragraphs we are going to generate of content.
zh_CN: 我们要生成多少段落的内容。

en: How many paragraphs we are going to generate of description.
zh_CN: 我们要生成多少段落的描述内容。

en: How many posts should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of posts within the given range.
zh_CN: 需要生成的文章数量，输入一个数量范围

en: How many terms should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of terms within the given range.
zh_CN: 需要生成的分类数量，输入一个数量范围

en: How many users should be generated, use both fields to get a randomized number of users within the given range.
zh_CN: 需要生成的用户数量，输入一个数量范围

en: Image Providers
zh_CN: 图像提供商

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦共和国

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Last 15 days
zh_CN: 过去15天

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 维度

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Meta Field Rules
zh_CN: 元字段

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Template
zh_CN: 名字模板

en: Newborn Meta needs a Name, E.g.: _new_image
zh_CN: 新的元数据需要一个名字，例如：_new_image

en: Next 15 Days
zh_CN: 未来15天

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Not Found (404)
zh_CN: 找不到（ 404）

en: Oops, 404 Error!
zh_CN: 糟糕，404了

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Range of possible height sizes for the image
zh_CN: 图像的可能高度范围

en: Range of possible width sizes for the image
zh_CN: 图像的可能宽度范围

en: Regexify
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

en: Request successful
zh_CN: 请求成功

en: Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Sampling group of Post Types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Sampling group of options for the comment status of the posts
zh_CN: 设置文章的评论状态（开启/关闭）

en: Sampling roles to be used
zh_CN: 选择生成的用户角色

en: Secondary Address
zh_CN: 地址二

en: Select a Field type
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Select a type of the Meta Field
zh_CN: 选择元字段类型

en: Select an Interval
zh_CN: 选择一个时间范围

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the Comment Content.
zh_CN: 选择在生成的评论中使用的HTML标签

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the Post Content
zh_CN: 选择在生成的文章中使用的HTML标签

en: Select the group of tags that can be selected to print on the User Description.
zh_CN: 选择在生成的用户简介中使用的HTML标签

en: Select the name for Meta Field
zh_CN: 给元字段取个名字

en: Sentences
zh_CN: 句子

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator <b space>&mdash;</b> New Line: "\n"
zh_CN: 分隔符：<b space>&mdash;</b> 换行: "\n"

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: South Georgia
zh_CN: 南乔治亚

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: State Abbr
zh_CN: 州缩写

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Street Name
zh_CN: 街道名

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类类型

en: Terms
zh_CN: 分类

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The verification to erase the data has failed, you have to let it go...
zh_CN: 擦除数据失败，请输入“Let it Go!”

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This year
zh_CN: 本年

en: TimeZone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type all possible elements (Tab or Return)
zh_CN: 键入所有可能的元素 (Tab 、 Return)

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Use HTML
zh_CN: 使用HTML

en: Use HTML on your randomized comment content?
zh_CN: 是否在随机生成的评论中使用HTML?

en: Use HTML on your randomized post content?
zh_CN: 是否在随机生成的文章中使用HTML?

en: Use HTML on your randomized user description?
zh_CN: 是否在随机生成的用户简介中使用HTML？

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated Comments
zh_CN: 使用以下字段为你生成的评论设定规则

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated Posts
zh_CN: 使用以下字段为你生成的文章设定规则

en: Use the fields below to configure a set of rules for your generated users
zh_CN: 使用以下字段为你生成的用户设定规则

en: User Description
zh_CN: 用户描述

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Uses <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">WP_Query</a>
zh_CN: 使用<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Class_Reference/WP_Query" target="_blank">WP_Query</a>

en: View what changed in this version
zh_CN: 查看该版本的变化

en: What has Changed in FakerPress
zh_CN: FakerPress有哪些改变

en: Which image services will the generator use?
zh_CN: 选择生成器使用的图像提供商

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Your request has failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: comment | comments
zh_CN[0]: 评论

en: e.g.: 12
zh_CN: 例如：12

en: e.g.: 125
zh_CN: 例如：125

en: e.g.: 3
zh_CN: 例如：3

en: e.g.: 350
zh_CN: 例如：350

en: e.g.: 650
zh_CN: 例如：650

en: e.g.: 900
zh_CN: 例如：900

en: post | posts
zh_CN[0]: 文章

en: term | terms
zh_CN[0]: 分类

en: user | users
zh_CN[0]: 用户
